PYAA Special Events

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Wed, Jun 21 2017
6:00 PM
Board Meeting (CANCELLED)  (additional info...)
Plano High School Cafeteria
Fri, Jul 7 2017
5:30 PM
14U Pony Tournament  (additional info...)
Klatt Field, 750 E Main St. Plano, IL
Sat, Jul 8 2017
1:00 PM
14U Pony Baseball Tournament  (additional info...)
Klatt Field, 750 E Main St. Plano, IL
Wed, Jul 19 2017
6:00 PM
BOARD MEETING
PHS CAFETERIA
Fri, Aug 18 2017
5:00 PM
PURPLE/WHITE NIGHT BTS BASH  (additional info...)
PLANO HIGH SCHOOL
Sun, Jun 10 2018
4:00 PM
PYAA Night at Uncle Lar's Pizza  (additional info...)
Uncle Lar's Pizza
Great Pizza and Support the PYAA
PYAA Special Events
Board Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, June 21 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Plano High School Cafeteria


Special Guests - Plano Police Chief Jonathan Whowel

14U Pony Tournament
Friday, July 7 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Klatt Field, 750 E Main St. Plano, IL


#3 Plano vs #2 Sandwich 5:30pm Semi Final Game #1 Waterman vs #5 Neward 8:00pm Semi Final Game

14U Pony Baseball Tournament
Saturday, July 8 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Klatt Field, 750 E Main St. Plano, IL


Loser from Friday Game 1 vs Loser from Friday Game 2 1:00pm for 3rd Place Game Winner from Friday Game 1 vs Winner from Friday Game 2 3:30pm for Championship Game

BOARD MEETING
Wednesday, July 19 2017 @ 6:00 PM

PHS CAFETERIA

PURPLE/WHITE NIGHT BTS BASH
Friday, August 18 2017 @ 5:00 PM

PLANO HIGH SCHOOL


The event to launch the school year ... stop by the PYAA Booth at the High School and get a free gift (limited supplies) ... buy a raffle ticket for prizes ... and much more.

PYAA Night at Uncle Lar's Pizza
Sunday, June 10 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Uncle Lar's Pizza

Great Pizza and Support the PYAA


PYAA Fundraiser at Uncle Lar's Pizza! Mark your calendars! Enjoy some great pizza and support the PYAA! When: Sunday, June 10th, 4 - 9pm Where: Uncle Lar's Pizza 108 W Main St Plano, Illinois 630-552-3535 10% of all proceeds go back to PYAA Must show or mention flyer. Coaches will have paper copies to hand out next week.